Skip to main content

Mars Area Middle School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2019-2020

Staff Directory 2019-2020

Main Office


Mr. Todd Kolson, Principal – tkolson@marsk12.org

Mrs. Laura Chappel, Secretary – lchappel@marsk12.org

Mrs. Marcia Sirney, Activity Secretary - msirney@marsk12.org

Mrs. Tanis Rose, Guidance Counselor - trose@marsk12.org

Ms. Meghan McCaul, Guidance Counselor – mmccaul@marsk12.org
Mrs. Elisa Hunter, School Nurse - ehunter@marsk12.org

Ms. Melanee Killian, School Nurse Paraprofessional – mkillian@marsk12.org
Mrs. Candace Heade, Secretary – cheade@marsk12.org

Language Arts

 

Mrs. Julie Clifton (Seventh Grade) – jclifton@marsk12.org

Mrs. Robin Kalpakis (Seventh Grade) – rkalpakis@marsk12.org

Ms. Amy Frisch (Seventh Grade) – afrisch@marsk12.org  

Mr. Jason Walter (Seventh Grade) – jwalter@marsk12.org

Mrs. Katy Kasten (Eighth Grade) – kkasten@marsk12.org

Mrs. Becky Monhemius (Eighth Grade) – rmonhemius@marsk12.org

Mrs. Kim Morris (Eighth Grade) – kmorris@marsk12.org

Mr. Greg Wilson (Eighth Grade) – gwilson@marsk12.org

Mathematics


Mr. Joe Graff – jgraff@marsk12.org

Mrs. Mitzi Knapp – mknapp@marsk12.org

Mrs. Melissa Ola – mola@marsk12.org

Mrs. Christine Tumulty – ctumulty@marsk12.org

Science


Ms. Nicole Hegerich – nhegerich@marsk12.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Phillips – mphillips@marsk12.org

Mrs. Amanda Stavish – astavish@marsk12.org

Mrs. Jessica Winter – jwinter@marsk12.org

Social Studies


Mr. Michael Baumgartel – mbaumgartel@marsk12.org

Mr. Joe Cioc – jcioc@marsk12.org

Mrs. Dana McClain – dmcclain@marsk12.org

Mr. Jason Thompson – jthompson@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa Croissant - lcroissant@marsk12.org

 

Computers


Mrs. Emily Mehring – emehring@marsk12.org

Mrs. Heather Swiergol - hswiergol@marsk12.org

 

Family & Consumer Science


Mrs. Kelly Foster - kfoster@marsk12.org

 

Gifted Education


Mrs. Susan Pizer - spizer@marsk12.org

 

Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Donna Dallatore - ddallatore@marsk12.org

Mr. Joe Joswiak - jjoswiak@marsk12.org

 

Instructional Aides

 

Mr. Robert Jox – rjox@marsk12.org

Mrs. Lita Lasher – llasher@marsk12.org

Ms. Jessica Narwold – jnarwold@marsk12.org

Ms. Jen St. Clair – jstclair@marsk12.org

Mrs. Susie Schietroma – sschietroma@marsk12.org

Mrs. Yvonne Scott – yscott@marsk12.org

 

Library/Media Studies


Mrs. Susan Pizer - spizer@marsk12.org

 

Music

 

Mr. Simon Neubert – sneubert@marsk12.org
Mr. Mark Rodgers – mrodgers@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jen Kennedy – jkennedy@marsk12.org

 

Programming


Mrs. Erin Bridge – ebridge@marsk12.org

 

Special Education

 

Mrs. Lisa Boettcher – lboettcher@marsk12.org
Mrs. Michele Goodworth – mgoodworth@marsk12.org
Ms. Courtney Gallagher – cgallagher@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sarah Paserba – spaserba@marsk12.org
Ms. Deanne Rapp – drapp@marsk12.org

Speech & Hearing

Mrs. Ashley Golias – agolias@marsk12.org
 

Technology Education


Mr. Adam Benson - abenson@marsk12.org