Skip to main content

Mars Area Middle School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2018-2019

Staff Directory 2018-2019

Main Office


Mr. Todd Kolson, Principal – tkolson@marsk12.org

Mrs. Laura Chappel, Secretary – lchappel@marsk12.org

Mrs. Marcia Sirney, Activity Secretary - msirney@marsk12.org

Mrs. Tanis Rose, Guidance Counselor - trose@marsk12.org

Mrs. Meghan McCaul, Guidance Counselor – mmccaul@marsk12.org
Mrs. Elisa Hunter, School Nurse - ehunter@marsk12.org

Mrs. Candace Heade, Secretary – cheade@marsk12.org

Eighth Grade

 
Mr. Joe Cioc (Social Studies) – jcioc@marsk12.org

Ms. Nicole Hegerich (Science) - nhegerich@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katy Kasten (Language Arts) - kkasten@marsk12.org
Mrs. Mitzi Knapp (Mathematics) – mknapp@marsk12.org
Mrs. Becky Monhemius (Language Arts) - rmonhemius@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kim Morris (Language Arts) – kmorris@marsk12.org

Mrs. Melissa Ola (Mathematics) – mola@marsk12.org
Mrs. Amanda Stavish (Science) - astavish@marsk12.org
Mr. Jason Thompson (Social Studies) – jthompson@marsk12.org
Mr. Greg Wilson (Language Arts) - gwilson@marsk12.org

Seventh Grade


Mr. Michael Baumgartel (Social Studies) – mbaumgartel@marsk12.org

Mrs. Julie Clifton (Language Arts) - jclifton@marsk12.org

Mr. Joseph Graff (Mathematics) - jgraff@marsk12.org

Mrs. Robin Kalpakis (Language Arts) - rkalpakis@marsk12.org

Mrs. Dana McClain (Social Studies) - dmcclain@marsk12.org

Mrs. Amy Mentel (Language Arts) - amentel@marsk12.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Phillips (Science) - mphillips@marsk12.org

Mrs. Christine Tumulty (Mathematics) – ctumulty@marsk12.org

Mr. Jason Walter (Language Arts) - jwalter@marsk12.org

Mrs. Jessica Winter (Science) - jwinter@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa Croissant - lcroissant@marsk12.org

 

Computers


Mrs. Emily Mehring – emehring@marsk12.org

Mrs. Heather Swiergol - hswiergol@marsk12.org

 

Family & Consumer Science


Mrs. Kelly Foster - kfoster@marsk12.org

 

Gifted Education


Mrs. Susan Pizer - spizer@marsk12.org

 

Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Donna Dallatore - ddallatore@marsk12.org

Mr. Joe Joswiak - jjoswiak@marsk12.org

 

Instructional Aides


Mrs. Kelly Frantz – kfrantz@marsk12.org

Mrs. Lita Lasher - llasher@marsk12.org

Mrs. Sue Schietroma - sschietroma@marsk12.org

Mrs. Karen Snavely - ksnavely@marsk12.org

Mrs. Stacey Scalise - sscalise@marsk12.org

 

Learning Support


Mrs. Lisa Boettcher – lboettcher@marsk12.org

Mrs. Courtney Gallagher - cgallagher@marsk12.org

Mrs. Ashley Golias - agolias@marsk12.org

Mrs. Michele Goodworth - mgoodworth@marsk12.org

Mrs. Sarah Paserba – spaserba@marsk12.org

 

Library/Media Studies


Mrs. Susan Pizer - spizer@marsk12.org

 

Music


Mr. Michael Holupka – mholupka@marsk12.org

Mr. Simon Neubert – sneubert@marsk12.org

Mr. Mark Rodgers – mrodgers@marsk12.org

 

Programming


Mrs. Erin Bridge – ebridge@marsk12.org

 

Technology Education


Mr. Adam Benson - abenson@marsk12.org